mk/bsd.pkg.debug.mk
Thu, 07 Feb 2008 21:36:13 +0000 rillig Replaced _PKG_SILENT and _PKG_DEBUG with RUN. trunk
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 12:49:14 +0000 rillig One ident string per file is enough. trunk
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:11:01 +0000 dmcmahill On the sed expression used to extract $NetBSD$ and $Id$ tags, add trunk
Wed, 06 Jun 2007 12:43:04 +0000 rillig The "build-env" target is no longer defined in this file. trunk
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 23:16:06 +0000 rillig Moved the build-env target from bsd.pkg.debug.mk to build/build.mk. It trunk
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 12:19:49 +0000 rillig Fixed "make debug" when CONFIGURE_ARGS contains a shell redirection for trunk
Wed, 07 Feb 2007 23:10:23 +0000 rillig Fixed the detection of config_headers, so that it also catches trunk
Mon, 05 Feb 2007 14:27:34 +0000 rillig More documentation for debugging pkgsrc. trunk
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 11:06:44 +0000 rillig Rewrote the config.h parsing code to work with both autoconf 2.13 and trunk
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 02:38:42 +0000 rillig Added newlines after each paragraph. trunk
Sat, 23 Dec 2006 14:18:44 +0000 rillig Added code to properly parse the output of many more config.status files trunk
Sun, 05 Nov 2006 16:24:43 +0000 rillig Code cleanup; removed a redundant comment. trunk
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 21:32:55 +0000 rillig Oops, spurious line in the output. trunk
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 20:41:56 +0000 rillig Converted the commands that output lists to make(1) loops instead of trunk
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 16:04:44 +0000 jlam BUILD_ENV was renamed to PKGSRC_MAKE_ENV. trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 19:00:50 +0000 jlam Make _show-dbginfo-configure work for packages that don't set trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 17:56:27 +0000 rillig CONFIGURE_ARGS are processed by an ODE "for" loop, since that prevents trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 17:40:45 +0000 jlam Use an ODE variable loop instead of a make .for loop to output the list trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 17:31:20 +0000 rillig Added the build-env target. trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 17:14:26 +0000 rillig Oops, there had been an RCS tag that should not have been expanded. trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 17:10:45 +0000 rillig Added the "debug" target, which outputs a lot of information helping in trunk
less more (0) tip