mk/bsd.pkg.clean.mk
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 19:31:52 +0000 rillig /tmp/cvs02076b trunk
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 12:09:52 +0000 rillig Fixed pkglint warnings. trunk
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 12:05:09 +0000 rillig When cleaning up the working directories in WRKOBJDIR, also try to trunk
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 20:24:27 +0000 adrianp s/PRIVILEGED_STAGE/PRIVILEGED_STAGES/g as it could refer to multiple trunk
Sun, 01 Jul 2007 00:06:40 +0000 adrianp Introduce PRIVILEGED_STAGE. trunk
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 11:44:06 +0000 joerg Add two variables to control whether make package and make clean trunk
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 15:31:01 +0000 jlam Drop .ORDER declarations since pkgsrc doesn't support "make -j ...". trunk
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 16:53:00 +0000 rillig Suppress the warning from make(1) that the error code is ignored when trunk
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 21:46:45 +0000 jlam Whenever we invoke a recursive make, we need to ensure that the proper trunk
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 15:42:04 +0000 jlam Don't bother with error messages when attempting to remove the "work" trunk
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 22:49:44 +0000 jlam Use PHASE_MSG, STEP_MSG, WARNING_MSG, and ERROR_MSG in place of ECHO_MSG trunk
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 16:24:51 +0000 jlam Fix antoher cut and paste (tabs-to-whitespace) bug. trunk
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 16:19:37 +0000 jlam Change leading spaces into a tab to fix clean if WRKOBJDIR is defined. trunk
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 16:11:10 +0000 jlam * Split out the "clean" targets and variables and put them into a separate trunk
less more (0) tip