mk/x11.buildlink3.mk
Sun, 02 Dec 2007 12:57:32 +0000 wiz Fix typo in error message. From Sergey Svishchev. trunk
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 19:19:08 +0000 martti Remove trailing spaces. trunk
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 07:21:44 +0000 rillig Fixed the comments a little bit. trunk
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 20:27:30 +0000 joerg Remove infrastructure side of Xorg 6.9 support. Begin to simplify trunk
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 13:05:53 +0000 joerg Proper include guards to unbreak nautilus. This wasn't such a big trunk
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 09:50:54 +0000 rillig Provided a useful error message for the case that X11_TYPE is set to trunk
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 17:08:08 +0000 rillig Replaced a .sinclude with .include to catch errors when X11_TYPE is not trunk
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 00:37:21 +0000 rillig I found the reason for the misbehaviour. This will result in a new trunk
Sun, 31 Jul 2005 23:54:04 +0000 rillig Don't quote X11BASE using :Q. It had weird effects, including build trunk
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 16:20:52 +0000 jlam Add an inclusion guard for parts of x11.buildlink3.mk that we don't trunk
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 18:02:37 +0000 jlam Massive cleanup of buildlink3.mk and builtin.mk files in pkgsrc. trunk
less more (0) tip