descriptionAutomatic conversion of the NetBSD pkgsrc CVS module, use with care
ownerJoerg Sonnenberger
last changeThu, 18 Jul 2019 11:54:42 +0000
changes
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:54:42 +0000 nia doc: Updated games/frotz to 2.44 trunk tip @
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:54:26 +0000 nia frotz: Update to 2.44 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:30:28 +0000 adam Updated devel/py-virtualenv, time/py-pendulum trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:29:30 +0000 adam py-pendulum: updated to 2.0.5 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:29:29 +0000 nia doc: Updated graphics/feh to 3.2 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:29:13 +0000 nia feh: Update to 3.2 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:24:53 +0000 adam py-virtualenv: updated to 16.6.2 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:48:11 +0000 nia doc: Added emulators/sameboy version 0.12.1 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:46:23 +0000 wiedi teeworlds: fix SunOS build by linking network libs trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:46:14 +0000 nia doc: Added emulators/sameboy version 0.12.1 trunk
...
tags
...
bookmarks
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:54:42 +0000 @
...
branches
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:54:42 +0000 trunk
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:29:06 +0000 pkgsrc-2019Q2
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:13:48 +0000 pkgsrc-2019Q1
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 06:55:20 +0000 pkgsrc-2018Q3
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:03:57 +0000 pkgsrc-2018Q4
Thu, 16 May 2019 22:37:16 +0000 TNF
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:13:09 +0000 pkgsrc-2018Q2
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:05:44 +0000 pkgsrc-2018Q1
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:15:04 +0000 pkgsrc-2017Q4
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 09:28:29 +0000 pkgsrc-2017Q1
...