common/lib/libprop/prop_number.c
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 20:22:51 +0000 martin Remove clause 3 and 4 from TNF licenses trunk
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 01:15:02 +0000 ad Include sys/simplelock.h in prop_object_impl.h. trunk
Fri, 04 Jan 2008 21:33:17 +0000 xtraeme sys/simplelock.h is required now. trunk
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 12:23:53 +0000 joerg Avoid using unbound amount of stack frames in prop_object_equal trunk
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 21:44:06 +0000 joerg libprop is currently using a recursive parser. While this is fine for trunk
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 16:28:17 +0000 thorpej boolean_t -> bool trunk
Sun, 15 Oct 2006 19:11:58 +0000 christos delete junk I accidentally committed. trunk
Sun, 15 Oct 2006 19:08:48 +0000 christos de-lint. trunk
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 18:52:55 +0000 thorpej Appease our stupid lint. trunk
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 04:46:56 +0000 thorpej Make prop_number_t handle both signed and unsigned numbers. The *integer* trunk
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 15:45:04 +0000 thorpej - Add a reader-writer lock to array and dictionary objects that ensures that trunk
Sat, 09 Sep 2006 06:59:28 +0000 thorpej Adapt Matt Thomas's red-black tree implementation for use in proplib. This trunk
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 21:21:23 +0000 thorpej Also guard object accessors against NULL (like we do foreign object types) trunk
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 04:13:28 +0000 thorpej Several changes to proplib: trunk
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 22:29:55 +0000 thorpej Change prop_number_t to store a uint64_t, rather than a uintmax_t. No trunk
Thu, 18 May 2006 03:05:19 +0000 thorpej - Add prop_array_equals(), prop_dictionary_equals(), and trunk
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 20:11:27 +0000 thorpej Initial commit of proplib, a library for manipulating property lists and trunk
less more (0) tip