sys/uvm/uvm_init.c
Wed, 29 Mar 2000 03:43:33 +0000 simonb Don't need to include <sys/conf.h> here. trunk
Thu, 25 Mar 1999 18:48:49 +0000 mrg remove now >1 year old pre-release message. trunk
Sun, 24 Jan 1999 23:53:14 +0000 chuck cleanup/reorg: trunk
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 02:10:37 +0000 eeh Merge paddr_t changes into the main branch. trunk
Sun, 09 Aug 1998 22:36:37 +0000 perry bzero->memset, bcopy->memcpy, bcmp->memcmp trunk
Tue, 05 May 1998 20:51:04 +0000 kleink Remove inclusions of syscall (and syscall argument) related header files; trunk
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 00:58:55 +0000 mrg KNF. trunk
Tue, 10 Feb 1998 14:08:44 +0000 mrg - add defopt's for UVM, UVMHIST and PMAP_NEW. trunk
Sat, 07 Feb 1998 11:07:38 +0000 mrg restore rcsids trunk
Sat, 07 Feb 1998 02:26:46 +0000 chs enable paging of kernel_object. trunk
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 22:26:13 +0000 thorpej RCS ID police. trunk
Thu, 05 Feb 1998 06:25:08 +0000 mrg initial import of the new virtual memory system, UVM, into -current. trunk
less more (0) tip