external/bsd/llvm/lib/libLLVMObject/Makefile
Fri, 30 May 2014 18:28:13 +0000 joerg Update build system for LLVM/Clang snapshot r209886. This brings in the trunk
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 21:05:05 +0000 joerg Update build glue for LLVM/Clang r202566. News: trunk
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 14:34:55 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang snapshot to r189662. This includes many improvements trunk
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 21:36:42 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang to snapshot r185778. This brings in a lot of work on trunk
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:37:33 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang snapshot to r182734. Brings initial support for trunk
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:41:00 +0000 joerg Update to LLVM/Clang snapshot r180686. Allows building without cxxabi.h. trunk
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:53:56 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang snapshot to r141658. This primarily fixes a regression trunk
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 16:10:38 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang to r134374. This brings the xstorerng alias for Via trunk
Thu, 12 May 2011 14:56:22 +0000 joerg Update LLVM and Clang snapshot trunk
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 01:13:42 +0000 joerg Add LLVM and clang build system. It is enabled by MKLLVM=yes. trunk
less more (0) tip