external/bsd/llvm/lib/libclangCodeGen/Makefile
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 17:32:54 +0000 joerg Update build glue for LLVM/Clang 3.6svn r215315. Changes include various trunk
Fri, 30 May 2014 18:28:13 +0000 joerg Update build system for LLVM/Clang snapshot r209886. This brings in the trunk
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:21:33 +0000 joerg Update build glue for LLVM/Clang 3.5svn r199312. Noticable changes trunk
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:38:05 +0000 joerg Update LLVM family to 3.5svn r198450. Interesting changes include: trunk
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:51:36 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang snapshot to r194393 for the FPU changes on x86. trunk
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 21:36:42 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang to snapshot r185778. This brings in a lot of work on trunk
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 13:02:16 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang snapshot to r177512 and MCLinker to deeb2a77. trunk
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:58:50 +0000 joerg Update to LLVM/Clang r146325. This fixes a number of issues for i386. trunk
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:53:56 +0000 joerg Update LLVM/Clang snapshot to r141658. This primarily fixes a regression trunk
Thu, 12 May 2011 14:56:22 +0000 joerg Update LLVM and Clang snapshot trunk
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 01:13:42 +0000 joerg Add LLVM and clang build system. It is enabled by MKLLVM=yes. trunk
less more (0) tip