sys/netbt/hci.h
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 15:01:23 +0000 plunky Convert socket options code to use a sockopt structure trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:38:36 +0000 ad Merge the socket locking patch: trunk
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 09:16:17 +0000 plunky move the updating of num_cmd_pkts to its own function, mostly so that trunk
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:28:10 +0000 plunky we always know the bdaddr and type of a link when creating it, so trunk
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 20:56:26 +0000 plunky a "Create Connection" command can sometimes fail to start for whatever trunk
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 17:40:54 +0000 plunky add HCI definitions from the Bluetooth 2.1 spec trunk
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 18:26:42 +0000 plunky request and keep a mask of supported commands per unit in order trunk
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 11:30:27 +0000 plunky remove unused def for btr_uclass trunk
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 20:16:11 +0000 plunky Clean up the way that bluetooth drivers attach to the bluetooth stack, trunk
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 19:08:29 +0000 plunky include <sys/device.h> for device_t trunk
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 23:12:22 +0000 plunky use more device_t and device_xxx() accessors trunk
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 12:33:21 +0000 plunky 'struct device *' -> 'device-t' trunk
Sat, 03 Nov 2007 17:20:17 +0000 plunky "struct callout" -> callout_t trunk
Fri, 02 Nov 2007 20:27:14 +0000 plunky constify hci_devname trunk
Sun, 16 Sep 2007 19:59:30 +0000 plunky improve memo taking of known bluetooth devices trunk
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 18:37:30 +0000 plunky add event processing for "Inquiry result with RSSI", and modify the memo trunk
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 18:14:33 +0000 plunky adjust typedef name for consistency with other parts, since hci_rssi_response trunk
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 06:15:22 +0000 plunky Add 'service level' security for L2CAP and RFCOMM connections, following trunk
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 16:53:20 +0000 kiyohara Supprot Bluetooth HCI UART (H4) driver and daemon. trunk
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 15:55:21 +0000 yamt merge yamt-splraiseipl branch. trunk
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 01:32:37 +0000 christos __unused removal on arguments; approved by core. trunk
Sun, 01 Oct 2006 10:13:54 +0000 plunky Reduce memory usage by not allocating a chunk for a bitmask. trunk
Sun, 10 Sep 2006 15:45:55 +0000 plunky update to bluetooth device attachment: trunk
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 11:41:58 +0000 plunky BluetootH SCO Audio update. trunk
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 10:13:49 +0000 tron Bluetooth fixes by Iain Hibbert: trunk
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 22:06:03 +0000 ad Use the LWP cached credentials where sane. trunk
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 15:44:33 +0000 gdamore Initial import of bluetooth stack on behalf of Iain Hibbert. (plunky@, trunk
less more (0) tip