sys/netbt/rfcomm_session.c
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 15:01:23 +0000 plunky Convert socket options code to use a sockopt structure trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:38:36 +0000 ad Merge the socket locking patch: trunk
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 19:30:23 +0000 plunky do not destroy session callout until the session is definitely finished trunk
Sat, 03 Nov 2007 17:20:17 +0000 plunky "struct callout" -> callout_t trunk
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 20:51:58 +0000 ad Merge some of the less invasive changes from the vmlocking branch: trunk
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 06:15:22 +0000 plunky Add 'service level' security for L2CAP and RFCOMM connections, following trunk
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 16:27:52 +0000 plunky add const attribute to the CRC table trunk
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 19:47:50 +0000 plunky remove C++ style comments trunk
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 18:18:22 +0000 ad Pass an ipl argument to pool_init/POOL_INIT to be used when initializing trunk
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 19:05:57 +0000 plunky whitespace trunk
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 01:32:37 +0000 christos __unused removal on arguments; approved by core. trunk
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 01:30:41 +0000 christos - sprinkle __unused on function decls. trunk
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 22:08:38 +0000 plunky hci_link.c: trunk
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 15:44:33 +0000 gdamore Initial import of bluetooth stack on behalf of Iain Hibbert. (plunky@, trunk
less more (0) tip