distrib/sets/lists/base/shl.mi
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 07:48:31 +0000 mrg add support for GCC 4.8 sets. trunk
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:27:23 +0000 apb sort trunk
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 01:12:46 +0000 christos bump libc trunk
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:37:37 +0000 jmmv Add liblutok.so.2. trunk
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:03:37 +0000 christos bump for binutils trunk
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:04:12 +0000 riastradh Update set lists after libc minor bump. trunk
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:31:41 +0000 pooka Separate inet and inet6, allows inet6-only rump kernels. trunk
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:29:02 +0000 joerg Sort entries in strcmp order. trunk
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:23:01 +0000 matt Move the shared libraries for librumpnet_npf to base from comp. trunk
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 14:02:56 +0000 pgoyette Update sets lists for new bind9 and friends. trunk
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 19:22:10 +0000 christos lists for new bind 9.9.3-P2 trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:01:41 +0000 kefren Add librumpnet_netmpls into sets' lists trunk
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 04:05:37 +0000 joerg Introduce MKLIBSTDCXX, defaulting to yes. trunk
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:02:17 +0000 joerg Add build glue for libc++. trunk
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:43:15 +0000 christos libevent sets trunk
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 17:40:14 +0000 christos libcap is now in /lib trunk
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 17:29:12 +0000 christos new libpcap trunk
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 02:20:01 +0000 christos new libpam sets. trunk
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:50:37 +0000 christos bump libpthread for pthread_cond_setclock trunk
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:49:23 +0000 christos remove commented out stuff trunk
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:59:51 +0000 christos bump libssh trunk
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:56:06 +0000 christos bump the rest of the bind libraries trunk
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:55:33 +0000 christos bump bind libraries trunk
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 16:17:20 +0000 christos bump libmagic trunk
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:48:17 +0000 christos npf modules moved to /lib trunk
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 18:15:36 +0000 pooka Add interfaces that out-of-librumpuser hypercalls can use to unschedule trunk
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 21:40:05 +0000 jmmv Hook Lutok into the build. This is all protected by the MKKYUA guard. trunk
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 02:32:32 +0000 christos - fix the debug sets which were broken because of _LIB_PREFIX lossage. trunk
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 23:42:21 +0000 christos bump libcrypto and libssl trunk
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:25:16 +0000 christos bump libedit trunk
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:12:52 +0000 christos bump libdwarf trunk
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 04:23:17 +0000 christos missed libmagic bump trunk
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 23:20:28 +0000 christos bump libmagic trunk
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:47:57 +0000 christos bump libssh trunk
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:32:23 +0000 rmind Add NPF "rndblock" extension to randomly drop packets (using a random function trunk
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 23:38:37 +0000 spz merge bind-9-9-2-P1 and adjust build as needed trunk
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:18:35 +0000 christos add libpnf to /lib trunk
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:27:22 +0000 agc Fix set lists after the merge of netpgpverify(1) and libnetpgpverify(3) trunk
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:51:54 +0000 christos bump resolver library. trunk
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 16:26:52 +0000 christos add TPM sets. trunk
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:59:24 +0000 tls *Sigh* provide, by default, the dumb "allocate 64K on the stack" variant trunk
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:47:41 +0000 rmind Implement dynamic NPF extensions interface. An extension consists of trunk
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 14:08:01 +0000 christos adjust for MKRUMP = no trunk
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:05:37 +0000 christos new openssl trunk
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 22:37:41 +0000 mlelstv update lists after version bump of libc. trunk
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 16:04:04 +0000 spz more MKCRYPTO_IDEA and MKCRYPTO_MDC2 removal (resp, adjustment to IDEA and trunk
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:42:38 +0000 jmmv Update file sets for atf 0.16. trunk
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 18:59:28 +0000 christos mark idea and mdc2 libraries obsolete. trunk
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:15:48 +0000 christos add crypto shared libraries trunk
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 18:16:01 +0000 rmind Fix the lists. trunk
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 00:37:46 +0000 christos bump for bind-9.9.1-P1 trunk
Sun, 27 May 2012 02:27:28 +0000 matt Fix some libexecinfo set problems. trunk
Wed, 02 May 2012 02:43:00 +0000 christos bump libssh trunk
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 16:48:23 +0000 christos - add getdisk{raw,cooked}name trunk
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 04:09:54 +0000 christos bump libutil and new getfsspecname trunk
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 10:49:27 +0000 spz adjust for expat-2.1.0 trunk
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 21:51:48 +0000 joerg P1003_1B_SEMAPHORE is no longer optional. trunk
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 21:59:24 +0000 joerg Implement sem_timedwait. trunk
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 20:07:51 +0000 tron Move "libexpat" from X11 into base which fixes PR lib/40346. trunk
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:22:21 +0000 joerg Merge XZ 5.0.3. trunk
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip