distrib/sets/lists/comp/shl.mi
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 07:48:31 +0000 mrg add support for GCC 4.8 sets. trunk
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:27:23 +0000 apb sort trunk
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:03:37 +0000 christos bump for binutils trunk
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:31:41 +0000 pooka Separate inet and inet6, allows inet6-only rump kernels. trunk
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:29:02 +0000 joerg Sort entries in strcmp order. trunk
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:23:01 +0000 matt Move the shared libraries for librumpnet_npf to base from comp. trunk
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:01:41 +0000 kefren Add librumpnet_netmpls into sets' lists trunk
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 04:05:37 +0000 joerg Introduce MKLIBSTDCXX, defaulting to yes. trunk
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:02:17 +0000 joerg Add build glue for libc++. trunk
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:43:15 +0000 christos libevent sets trunk
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 21:40:05 +0000 jmmv Hook Lutok into the build. This is all protected by the MKKYUA guard. trunk
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:01:05 +0000 christos Add a new "debug" set that gets built when ${MKDEBUG} is set. On evbarm: trunk
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 23:20:28 +0000 christos bump libmagic trunk
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:45:12 +0000 spz add entries built for MKDEBUG and MKDEBUGLIB to the set lists trunk
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:47:57 +0000 christos bump libssh trunk
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:32:23 +0000 rmind Add NPF "rndblock" extension to randomly drop packets (using a random function trunk
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 18:36:24 +0000 njoly Adjust libraries debug entries following recent bind update. trunk
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:27:22 +0000 agc Fix set lists after the merge of netpgpverify(1) and libnetpgpverify(3) trunk
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:51:54 +0000 christos bump resolver library. trunk
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 16:26:52 +0000 christos add TPM sets. trunk
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:14:40 +0000 skrll Fix MKDEBUG set lists trunk
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:59:24 +0000 tls *Sigh* provide, by default, the dumb "allocate 64K on the stack" variant trunk
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 04:52:55 +0000 matt Add debug version of librumpnet_npf.so.0 trunk
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 22:14:47 +0000 pgoyette Part 2 of librumpnet_npf trunk
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:22:31 +0000 joerg Make GCC entries optional. trunk
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 14:08:01 +0000 christos adjust for MKRUMP = no trunk
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:05:37 +0000 christos new openssl trunk
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 22:37:41 +0000 mlelstv update lists after version bump of libc. trunk
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:42:38 +0000 jmmv Update file sets for atf 0.16. trunk
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 18:59:28 +0000 christos mark idea and mdc2 libraries obsolete. trunk
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:15:48 +0000 christos add crypto shared libraries trunk
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 18:16:01 +0000 rmind Fix the lists. trunk
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:12:05 +0000 njoly mudflap debug libraries are gcc 4.5 specific. trunk
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 00:37:46 +0000 christos bump for bind-9.9.1-P1 trunk
Sat, 26 May 2012 22:15:03 +0000 christos libexecinfo sets trunk
Wed, 02 May 2012 02:43:00 +0000 christos bump libssh trunk
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:59:06 +0000 skrll Add mudflag debug files. trunk
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:44:43 +0000 christos add _pic files trunk
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:29:01 +0000 christos add mudflap trunk
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 16:48:23 +0000 christos - add getdisk{raw,cooked}name trunk
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 04:09:54 +0000 christos bump libutil and new getfsspecname trunk
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 10:49:27 +0000 spz adjust for expat-2.1.0 trunk
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 21:51:48 +0000 joerg P1003_1B_SEMAPHORE is no longer optional. trunk
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 21:59:24 +0000 joerg Implement sem_timedwait. trunk
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 20:07:51 +0000 tron Move "libexpat" from X11 into base which fixes PR lib/40346. trunk
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:22:21 +0000 joerg Merge XZ 5.0.3. trunk
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 23:00:38 +0000 joerg Add _dlauxinfo helper function to provide access to the ELF auxilary trunk
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:01:57 +0000 njoly Adjust debug objects for recent libc minor bump. trunk
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 17:53:54 +0000 dholland Set list updates for libquota bump. trunk
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:54:46 +0000 dholland Set list updates for libquota minor bump. trunk
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:29:00 +0000 joerg Bump libsqlite3 minor version for new functions in 3.7.10. trunk
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:36:14 +0000 christos From tnozaki@: make fpos_t a complex object that keeps track of the parse trunk
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 15:24:37 +0000 dholland Bump minor version of libquota.so. trunk
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:52:52 +0000 christos undo the pam bump. requested by joerg. trunk
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 23:28:32 +0000 christos openpam changes trunk
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:04:56 +0000 joerg libgcc_pic is still needed for GCC 4.1. trunk
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 10:52:20 +0000 njoly +libtre.so.0.8.debug trunk
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 22:55:20 +0000 christos add tre to the sets. trunk
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:20:54 +0000 chs do not build profiling versions of libgcc or libgcc_eh. trunk
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:53:21 +0000 njoly Add missing .debug entries for sqlite3. trunk
less more (0) -100 -60 tip