distrib/sets/lists/debug/md.amd64
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 07:48:31 +0000 mrg add support for GCC 4.8 sets. trunk
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 01:12:46 +0000 christos bump libc trunk
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:37:37 +0000 jmmv Add liblutok.so.2. trunk
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:03:37 +0000 christos bump for binutils trunk
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:04:12 +0000 riastradh Update set lists after libc minor bump. trunk
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:29:02 +0000 joerg Sort entries in strcmp order. trunk
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:51:38 +0000 htodd Fixing debug set lists for bind. Tested on amd64, testing on evbarm. trunk
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 19:22:10 +0000 christos lists for new bind 9.9.3-P2 trunk
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 18:10:16 +0000 njoly ld.elf_so-i386.debug entries are only needed for MKCOMPAT=yes builds. trunk
Fri, 10 May 2013 00:50:50 +0000 htodd Add ./usr/libdata/debug/usr/libexec/ld.elf_so-i386.debug entry. trunk
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 04:05:37 +0000 joerg Introduce MKLIBSTDCXX, defaulting to yes. trunk
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:03:18 +0000 christos fix obsolete npf shared objects trunk
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:43:15 +0000 christos libevent sets trunk
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 18:46:00 +0000 spz refine ld.elf_so entries: don't let the old files languish, list trunk
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:56:27 +0000 njoly Adust ld.elf_so* debug locations and add some missing extensions. trunk
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 17:29:12 +0000 christos new libpcap trunk
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 02:20:01 +0000 christos new libpam sets. trunk
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 20:23:13 +0000 christos add debug part of rtld. trunk
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:50:37 +0000 christos bump libpthread for pthread_cond_setclock trunk
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:59:51 +0000 christos bump libssh trunk
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:56:06 +0000 christos bump the rest of the bind libraries trunk
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:55:33 +0000 christos bump bind libraries trunk
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 16:17:20 +0000 christos bump libmagic trunk
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:53:04 +0000 christos more npf sets lossage. trunk
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 18:15:36 +0000 pooka Add interfaces that out-of-librumpuser hypercalls can use to unschedule trunk
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 21:40:05 +0000 jmmv Hook Lutok into the build. This is all protected by the MKKYUA guard. trunk
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 02:32:32 +0000 christos - fix the debug sets which were broken because of _LIB_PREFIX lossage. trunk
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 23:42:21 +0000 christos bump libcrypto and libssl trunk
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:25:16 +0000 christos bump libedit trunk
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:04:30 +0000 christos finish bump of libdwarf trunk
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:11:05 +0000 christos - add xdebug set trunk
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:01:05 +0000 christos Add a new "debug" set that gets built when ${MKDEBUG} is set. On evbarm: trunk
less more (0) tip