share/man/man8/rc.subr.8
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 13:13:47 +0000 jmmv Introduce and use the rcvar_manpage variable, which contains the manual page trunk
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 00:52:24 +0000 lukem Implement ``one'' prefix to allow a "one shot" operation as if trunk
Tue, 06 May 2003 10:46:41 +0000 jmmv Drop trailing whitespace. Reviewed by wiz. trunk
Mon, 06 Jan 2003 12:46:05 +0000 wiz successful with only one l. trunk
Mon, 08 Jul 2002 16:14:55 +0000 atatat Add systrace(1) support to rc.subr. Most services (eg, ${name} is trunk
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 11:14:33 +0000 lukem minor improvements, including consistency in how variables are formatted. trunk
Wed, 27 Mar 2002 08:53:39 +0000 lukem Replace $critical_filesystems_beforenet with $critical_filesystems_local . trunk
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 15:32:59 +0000 lukem - document optional "interpreter" argument to check_pidfile() and trunk
Thu, 21 Mar 2002 12:29:18 +0000 lukem document $command_interpreter trunk
Wed, 13 Mar 2002 04:57:11 +0000 lukem document ${_arg}_postcmd trunk
Mon, 25 Feb 2002 13:16:45 +0000 wiz Punctuation nits. trunk
Mon, 25 Feb 2002 12:49:33 +0000 lukem Fixes derived from [bin/15563] submitted by Ron Roskens: trunk
Mon, 25 Feb 2002 12:05:13 +0000 lukem rc.subr(8) - functions used by system shell scripts. Closes PR [misc/10828]. trunk
less more (0) tip