sys/arch/xen/x86/cpu.c
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:02:05 +0000 cegger remove Xen2 support. trunk
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 09:32:33 +0000 cegger from sys/arch/x86/x86/cpu.c: trunk
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 20:06:16 +0000 cegger catch up with x86/x86/cpu.c: move from malloc to kmem trunk
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 19:29:46 +0000 cegger Link cpus in the order they are attaching and not in inverse order. trunk
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 00:36:22 +0000 rmind - Avoid the race with CPU online/offline state changes, when setting the trunk
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:25:58 +0000 bouyer printf()->aprint_debug_dev() to match x86/cpu.c trunk
Wed, 28 May 2008 12:48:21 +0000 ad Give it a private X86_MAXPROCS def. XXX trunk
Fri, 16 May 2008 17:20:01 +0000 bouyer call x86_cpu_idle_init(), avoid null function pointer call (cpu_idle()) when trunk
Sun, 11 May 2008 16:25:46 +0000 ad Fix typo. trunk
Sun, 11 May 2008 16:23:05 +0000 ad Don't reload LDTR unless a new value, which only happens for USER_LDT. trunk
Sun, 11 May 2008 15:59:50 +0000 ad Stop using APIC IDs to identify CPUs for software purposes. Allows for trunk
Sun, 11 May 2008 15:32:20 +0000 ad Share cpu.h between the x86 ports. trunk
Sun, 11 May 2008 15:02:34 +0000 ad Update xen for identcpu changes. trunk
Sat, 10 May 2008 16:27:57 +0000 ad Make xen build after tsc changes. trunk
Fri, 09 May 2008 18:11:28 +0000 joerg Make cpu_idle a macro calling a function pointer on x86. trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 20:22:51 +0000 martin Remove clause 3 and 4 from TNF licenses trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 20:44:02 +0000 cegger keep up with x86/x86/cpu.c, rev. 1.33: trunk
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 15:15:33 +0000 cegger Access Xen's vcpu info structure per-CPU. trunk
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 15:32:46 +0000 cegger g/c unused ioapic_bsp_id. trunk
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 21:25:00 +0000 bouyer Do not set ioapic_bsp_id in cpu_attach_common(). It's already initialized trunk
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 14:01:03 +0000 yamt cpu_debug_dump: s/curproc/curlwp/ in a message. trunk
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 12:24:44 +0000 cegger reduce diff to x86/x86/cpu.c trunk
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 22:29:38 +0000 cegger reduce diff to x86/x86/cpu.c trunk
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 21:59:15 +0000 cegger - device_t/softc split trunk
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 07:23:57 +0000 cegger use aprint_*_dev and device_xname trunk
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 02:08:49 +0000 dogcow cargo-cult copy cpu_offline_md; fixes compile on i386/x86_64 trunk
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 20:00:13 +0000 bouyer Merge the bouyer-xeni386 branch to head, at tag bouyer-xeni386-merge1 (the trunk
Fri, 04 Jan 2008 15:55:28 +0000 yamt i386: trunk
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:17:08 +0000 joerg Add new IPI for saving CPU state explicitly, share high-level part of trunk
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 19:25:38 +0000 bouyer Initialize ci_idepth in cpu_info_primary, makes LOCKDEBUG kernels boot. trunk
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 13:39:06 +0000 bouyer Make Xen kernels build again. trunk
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 16:16:40 +0000 bouyer Pull up the bouyer-xenamd64 branch to HEAD. This brings in amd64 support trunk
less more (0) tip