sys/arch/evbmips/cavium/machdep.c
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:54:48 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 20:55:23 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:05:34 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 14:39:53 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 11:35:43 +0000 jdolecek update from HEAD tls-maxphys
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 03:27:08 +0000 mrg add an OCTEON_MEMSIZE option to override the uboot provided memory trunk
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:47:53 +0000 cherry switch all ports to use uvm_init.c:uvm_md_init() trunk
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:26:03 +0000 martin Rin Okuyama in PR port-evbmips/51563: wait for console input after halting trunk
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:51:55 +0000 skrll Trailing whitespace trunk
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:18:55 +0000 matt Use pmap_kenter flags to create cached/uncached entries. trunk
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:31:00 +0000 matt Transition from __cpuset_t to kcpuset_t *. This brings the local pmap one trunk
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 05:21:09 +0000 matt If booting a MULTIPROCESSOR kernel, use the llsc atomic primitives trunk
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 22:55:12 +0000 matt Rework cavium support in preparation for MULTIPROCESSOR support trunk
Mon, 18 May 2015 01:32:18 +0000 matt Set cpu model. trunk
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:32:00 +0000 hikaru Initial import of Cavium Octeon and Octeon Plus SoC and trunk
less more (0) tip