sys/dev/marvell/if_mvxpe.c
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:54:48 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 20:24:48 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:29:53 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 14:39:53 +0000 skrll Sync with HEAD nick-nhusb
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 11:35:43 +0000 jdolecek update from HEAD tls-maxphys
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:28:02 +0000 ozaki-r Move bpf_mtap and if_ipackets++ on Rx of each driver to percpuq if_input trunk
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 01:12:00 +0000 ozaki-r Apply deferred if_start framework trunk
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:53:07 +0000 skrll Fix regisers typo trunk
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:23:35 +0000 kiyohara The bus_dmamap_sync(PREREAD) is unnecessary for sent mbuf. trunk
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:27:10 +0000 ozaki-r Introduce m_set_rcvif and m_reset_rcvif trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 08:05:06 +0000 hikaru Make all packets are enqueued into queue 0. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:44:22 +0000 hikaru Fix typo in sysctls. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:33:21 +0000 hikaru Count up if_{opackets,oerrors,ierrors,collisions}. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:12:46 +0000 hikaru Style. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:02:31 +0000 hikaru Preserve rx csum bad flags. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:47:38 +0000 hikaru Fix mitake, disable SERDES error interrupts again. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:44:01 +0000 hikaru Don't use RXTX intr that is excess and requires another IRQ handler, trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:21:11 +0000 hikaru Correct bus_dmamap_sync operaion. trunk
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:33:02 +0000 hikaru Correct locks and missing breaks. trunk
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 08:32:07 +0000 ozaki-r Introduce softint-based if_input trunk
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 03:55:47 +0000 hsuenaga separate buffer management codes 'mvxpbm.c' from if_mvxpe.c. trunk
Sun, 03 May 2015 14:38:09 +0000 hsuenaga add new ethernet driver mvxpe for recent MARVELL's SoC after ARMADA/XP. trunk
less more (0) tip