crypto/external/bsd/netpgp/dist/src/lib/compress.c
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:01:34 +0000 yamt sync with head yamt-pagecache
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 02:20:18 +0000 christos Fix compilation: trunk
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 19:52:02 +0000 agc Use %s for the format string, as pointed out by joerg in the diff for trunk
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 08:03:39 +0000 agc Changes to help with netpgp key generation and interoperability: trunk
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 00:58:04 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.15/20101110 trunk
Sun, 07 Nov 2010 08:39:59 +0000 agc Take the internal functions and definitions back out of the implementation trunk
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:31:03 +0000 agc Make bz2 {de,}compression dependent on the header file being available. trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:10:56 +0000 agc fix some more amd64 lint trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:52:26 +0000 agc + rationalise birthtime/expiration timestamps into a single function trunk
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 16:01:09 +0000 agc Update netpgp to version 1.99.20/20100304 - portability improvements, and bug fixes: trunk
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 04:56:51 +0000 agc More checks for the return value from memory allocation. trunk
Sun, 04 Oct 2009 21:58:25 +0000 agc Get rid of some lint-style issues - pointed out by Poul-Henning Kamp trunk
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:51:00 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.8 -> 1.99.9 trunk
Sun, 31 May 2009 23:26:20 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.7 -> 1.99.8 trunk
Thu, 28 May 2009 01:52:42 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.6 -> 1.99.7 trunk
Sat, 16 May 2009 06:30:38 +0000 agc + don't use arrays of length 1 to hold single instances of characters, trunk
Thu, 14 May 2009 03:59:53 +0000 agc + got rid of "local" header files. These aren't necessary since the openpgpsdk trunk
Tue, 12 May 2009 00:37:52 +0000 agc Commit the weekend's changes: trunk
Wed, 06 May 2009 03:02:02 +0000 agc Change some names to something a bit less obscure. trunk
Tue, 05 May 2009 01:28:15 +0000 agc + __ops_packet_t -> __ops_subpacket_t trunk
Sat, 02 May 2009 02:38:54 +0000 agc Make this code WARNS=4 trunk
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 04:57:57 +0000 agc WARNS=3 fixes trunk
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 01:29:14 +0000 agc WARNS=4 changes trunk
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 06:31:55 +0000 agc Import netpgp source into crypto/external - this is a heavily-modified trunk
less more (0) tip