crypto/external/bsd/netpgp/dist/src/lib/misc.c
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:01:34 +0000 yamt sync with head yamt-pagecache
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 02:20:18 +0000 christos Fix compilation: trunk
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 06:21:40 +0000 agc I forgot that the fastctype.[ch] files were still in this directory, and trunk
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 00:58:04 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.15/20101110 trunk
Sun, 07 Nov 2010 08:39:59 +0000 agc Take the internal functions and definitions back out of the implementation trunk
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 06:45:28 +0000 agc Update to version 3.99.13: trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:36:24 +0000 agc get rid of more 64-bit lint trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:52:26 +0000 agc + rationalise birthtime/expiration timestamps into a single function trunk
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:29:40 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.9/20100809 trunk
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 05:35:34 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.7/20100701 trunk
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:30:16 +0000 agc Fix build problems on LP64 platforms - thanks to Paul Goyette for the nudge. trunk
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 03:37:27 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.5 trunk
Tue, 25 May 2010 01:05:10 +0000 agc Simplify and shorten the internals of packet processing by getting rid of trunk
Sat, 08 May 2010 00:33:28 +0000 agc use hexdump() where possible. trunk
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 15:28:16 +0000 christos make it obvious what ctime it is used for. trunk
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 16:01:09 +0000 agc Update netpgp to version 1.99.20/20100304 - portability improvements, and bug fixes: trunk
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:29:56 +0000 agc Prepare for a new netpgp-20091210 portable release. trunk
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 07:08:18 +0000 agc Add the ability to use ssh host keys (on the fly) to provide RSA keys. trunk
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 02:36:32 +0000 agc Recognise the hash algorithm in a case-insensitive manner. trunk
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 06:02:55 +0000 agc Add some checks for return value from allocation routines trunk
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 16:19:51 +0000 agc More checking of allocation return values where not already done. trunk
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 02:39:53 +0000 agc Clean up Flexelint warnings - from phk, many thanks - just low-hanging trunk
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 01:12:42 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.10 -> 1.99.11 trunk
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:01:37 +0000 agc Get rid of an unusual architectural construct: trunk
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 00:38:08 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.9 -> 1.99.10 trunk
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:51:00 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.8 -> 1.99.9 trunk
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 15:10:07 +0000 agc Some autoconfig glue around header files inclusion. trunk
Sun, 31 May 2009 23:26:20 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.7 -> 1.99.8 trunk
Thu, 28 May 2009 01:52:42 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.6 -> 1.99.7 trunk
Wed, 27 May 2009 00:38:26 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.4 -> 1.99.5 trunk
Mon, 25 May 2009 06:43:31 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.3 -> 1.99.4 trunk
Thu, 21 May 2009 00:33:31 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.1 -> 1.99.2 trunk
Tue, 19 May 2009 05:13:09 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.0.0 -> 1.99.1 trunk
Sat, 16 May 2009 06:30:38 +0000 agc + don't use arrays of length 1 to hold single instances of characters, trunk
Thu, 14 May 2009 03:59:53 +0000 agc + got rid of "local" header files. These aren't necessary since the openpgpsdk trunk
Tue, 12 May 2009 00:37:52 +0000 agc Commit the weekend's changes: trunk
Fri, 08 May 2009 06:06:38 +0000 agc + add a --help option trunk
Wed, 06 May 2009 07:01:43 +0000 agc More cosmetic changes, no functional differences. trunk
Wed, 06 May 2009 03:02:02 +0000 agc Change some names to something a bit less obscure. trunk
Tue, 05 May 2009 01:28:15 +0000 agc + __ops_packet_t -> __ops_subpacket_t trunk
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 01:29:14 +0000 agc WARNS=4 changes trunk
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 06:31:55 +0000 agc Import netpgp source into crypto/external - this is a heavily-modified trunk
less more (0) tip