crypto/external/bsd/netpgp/dist/src/lib/writer.c
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:01:34 +0000 yamt sync with head yamt-pagecache
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 02:20:18 +0000 christos Fix compilation: trunk
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 08:50:32 +0000 agc Don't prefix function names with "pgp_" if the functions are static. trunk
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 08:03:39 +0000 agc Changes to help with netpgp key generation and interoperability: trunk
Sun, 07 Nov 2010 08:39:59 +0000 agc Take the internal functions and definitions back out of the implementation trunk
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 15:38:45 +0000 agc allow user-specification of cipher to be used when encrypting packets. trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:36:24 +0000 agc get rid of more 64-bit lint trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:10:56 +0000 agc fix some more amd64 lint trunk
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:52:26 +0000 agc + rationalise birthtime/expiration timestamps into a single function trunk
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 05:35:34 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.7/20100701 trunk
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 03:37:27 +0000 agc Changes to 3.99.5 trunk
Tue, 25 May 2010 01:05:10 +0000 agc Simplify and shorten the internals of packet processing by getting rid of trunk
Sat, 08 May 2010 02:17:15 +0000 agc more uses of hexdump() rather than open-coded equivalents trunk
Sat, 08 May 2010 00:24:47 +0000 agc not much point in defining a function to dump in hexadecimal if we don't trunk
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:18:46 +0000 agc Don't warn about erroneous errors in skey_checksum_finaliser(). trunk
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 16:01:09 +0000 agc Update netpgp to version 1.99.20/20100304 - portability improvements, and bug fixes: trunk
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:23:37 +0000 agc Remove vestiges of debugging trunk
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:21:18 +0000 agc When writing an ascii-armoured message, push the linebreak writer onto trunk
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:17:07 +0000 agc Unbreak the creation of ascii-armoured signatures. trunk
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 16:19:51 +0000 agc More checking of allocation return values where not already done. trunk
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 04:18:47 +0000 agc Clean up some Flexelint (issues pointed out by phk - many thanks!). trunk
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 05:25:08 +0000 agc Don't complain if $HOME/.gnupg does not exist (and using --homedir). trunk
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:51:00 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.8 -> 1.99.9 trunk
Wed, 27 May 2009 00:38:26 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.4 -> 1.99.5 trunk
Mon, 25 May 2009 06:43:31 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.99.3 -> 1.99.4 trunk
Tue, 19 May 2009 05:13:09 +0000 agc CHANGES 1.0.0 -> 1.99.1 trunk
Sat, 16 May 2009 06:30:38 +0000 agc + don't use arrays of length 1 to hold single instances of characters, trunk
Thu, 14 May 2009 03:59:53 +0000 agc + got rid of "local" header files. These aren't necessary since the openpgpsdk trunk
Tue, 12 May 2009 00:37:52 +0000 agc Commit the weekend's changes: trunk
Wed, 06 May 2009 07:01:43 +0000 agc More cosmetic changes, no functional differences. trunk
Wed, 06 May 2009 03:02:02 +0000 agc Change some names to something a bit less obscure. trunk
Tue, 05 May 2009 01:28:15 +0000 agc + __ops_packet_t -> __ops_subpacket_t trunk
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 01:29:14 +0000 agc WARNS=4 changes trunk
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 06:31:55 +0000 agc Import netpgp source into crypto/external - this is a heavily-modified trunk
less more (0) tip