external/bsd/dhcpcd/dist/ipv6rs.c
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:01:34 +0000 yamt sync with head yamt-pagecache
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:07:19 +0000 riastradh sync with HEAD riastradh-drm2
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 06:18:27 +0000 tls resync from head tls-maxphys
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:23:49 +0000 tls resync with head tls-maxphys
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:48:27 +0000 riz Apply patch (requested by roy in ticket #585): netbsd-6
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:52:56 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-6.0.3 with the following changes: trunk
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:33:06 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-6.0.0 with the following changes: trunk
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:45:10 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.6.7 with the following changes: trunk
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:41:09 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.6.6 with the following changes: trunk
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:11:35 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.6.4 with the following changes: trunk
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 09:46:12 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.6.2 with the following changes: trunk
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:47:58 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.6.1 with the following changes: trunk
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:19:31 +0000 roy * Fixed a potential segfault with IPv6 option handling trunk
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:39:14 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.5.5 with the following changes: trunk
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 15:56:58 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.5.4 with the following changes: trunk
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 00:04:06 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.5.3 to fix a compile failure. trunk
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 23:35:40 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.5.2 with the following changes: trunk
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:33:03 +0000 roy Import dhcpcd-5.5.0 with the following changes: trunk
less more (0) tip