Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:38:27 +0000 yamt pull following revisions from trunk so that the kernel at least boot yamt-pagecache
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:01:34 +0000 yamt sync with head yamt-pagecache
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 08:18:56 +0000 yamt byebye PG_HOLE as it turned out to be unnecessary. yamt-pagecache
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 08:16:55 +0000 yamt comments yamt-pagecache
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 08:23:41 +0000 yamt genfs_gop_write_rwmap: comment yamt-pagecache
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 05:01:26 +0000 yamt use unsigned yamt-pagecache
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 04:59:30 +0000 yamt FALSE -> false yamt-pagecache
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 04:58:29 +0000 yamt turn vm.loanread sysctl to a threshold. yamt-pagecache
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:41:36 +0000 yamt uvm_loanabj: take an access pattern hint. yamt-pagecache
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:40:08 +0000 yamt comment yamt-pagecache
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:11:33 +0000 yamt comments yamt-pagecache
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:10:47 +0000 yamt remove a redundant assertion yamt-pagecache
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:09:34 +0000 yamt - g/c #if 0'ed code yamt-pagecache
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 03:21:18 +0000 yamt fix swapoff locking yamt-pagecache
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 02:09:05 +0000 yamt - bug fixes yamt-pagecache
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:44:45 +0000 yamt fix overwrite case yamt-pagecache
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:36:39 +0000 yamt implement a rump stub of uvm_loanobj yamt-pagecache
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:09:51 +0000 yamt turn an error return to an assertion yamt-pagecache
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:08:40 +0000 yamt create a sysctl knob to turn on/off loaned read. yamt-pagecache
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:43:37 +0000 yamt enable O->A loaning read for a few filesystems. yamt-pagecache
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:31:17 +0000 yamt O->A loan related statistics fixes. yamt-pagecache
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:30:06 +0000 yamt make assertions simpler yamt-pagecache
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:29:29 +0000 yamt remove a debug printf yamt-pagecache
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:28:03 +0000 yamt page loaning related statistics yamt-pagecache
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:24:19 +0000 yamt uvm_loanobj_read: try to avoid creating VAC aliases if PMAP_PREFER is available yamt-pagecache
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:22:47 +0000 yamt - assertions yamt-pagecache
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:21:27 +0000 yamt O->A loan fix yamt-pagecache
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:20:19 +0000 yamt missing include sys/atomic.h yamt-pagecache
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 16:03:10 +0000 yamt - use O->A loan to serve read(2). based on a patch from Chuck Silvers yamt-pagecache
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:46:17 +0000 yamt don't inline uvn_findpages in genfs_io. yamt-pagecache
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 16:54:32 +0000 yamt update yamt-pagecache
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 16:33:59 +0000 yamt adapt hp700. compile tested. yamt-pagecache
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 16:33:09 +0000 yamt adapt sparc64. compile tested. yamt-pagecache
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:36:36 +0000 yamt implement a rump version of kpreempt_disabled yamt-pagecache
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:33:46 +0000 yamt make lfs another pager specific flag so that it won't be affected by yamt-pagecache
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:31:29 +0000 yamt g/c #if 1 yamt-pagecache
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:37:50 +0000 yamt update after radixtree.h api changes yamt-pagecache
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:19:06 +0000 yamt - uvm_page_array_fill: add some more parameters yamt-pagecache
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:58:11 +0000 yamt radix_tree_gang_lookup_node and its variants: add a option to stop on a hole. yamt-pagecache
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:26:56 +0000 yamt share a lock among pmap uobjs yamt-pagecache
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:52:33 +0000 yamt - fix page loaning XXX make O->A loaning further yamt-pagecache
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:49:20 +0000 yamt - simplify code yamt-pagecache
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:57:33 +0000 yamt - use mutex obj for pageable object yamt-pagecache
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:51:28 +0000 yamt share a lock among pmap uobjs yamt-pagecache
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:24:54 +0000 yamt might dirty -> possibly dirty yamt-pagecache
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:23:16 +0000 yamt assertions yamt-pagecache
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:22:28 +0000 yamt comment yamt-pagecache
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:21:41 +0000 yamt remove now unused UVM_PAGE_TREE_PENALTY yamt-pagecache
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 01:36:25 +0000 yamt a patch supposed to unbreak abi from christos@ yamt-pagecache
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 01:18:02 +0000 yamt cache UVM_OBJ_IS_VNODE in pqflags yamt-pagecache
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 04:12:52 +0000 yamt report some more statistics. yamt-pagecache
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 02:54:04 +0000 yamt redo the page clean/dirty/unknown accounting separately for file and yamt-pagecache
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:34:24 +0000 yamt - track the number of clean/dirty/unknown pages in the system. yamt-pagecache
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 23:51:17 +0000 yamt install radixtree.h yamt-pagecache
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:37:33 +0000 yamt - remove uobj->memq yamt-pagecache
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:32:19 +0000 yamt remove uobj->memq yamt-pagecache
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:31:09 +0000 yamt sync with head yamt-pagecache
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 22:05:00 +0000 yamt remove pg->listq and uobj->memq yamt-pagecache
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 22:04:07 +0000 yamt add a convenient routine for common usage yamt-pagecache
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 10:15:11 +0000 yamt adapt aobj yamt-pagecache
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip